/ EAN / North Atlantic Region / New Hampshire / School Administrative Unit #23 / School Administrative Unit #23 Information

School Administrative Unit #23 Info

SAU #23 is a rural school administrative unit located in the White Mountains consisting of five school districts (Bath, Benton, Haverhill, Piermont and Warren). We have four elementary schools (2 K-6, 1 K-8,1 K-3), one middle school (4-8) and one high school (9-12).

School Administrative Unit #23 is a publicly funded organization
Enrollment: 1000
No. of Schools: 6

For More Information

To view this employer's contact or application information you must be a registered job seeker with Education America. If you are already a registered member log in below. If you are not yet registered with Education America click here.

Username: Password:
Register Now!
Forgot Your Password?

Any logos and trademarks of School Administrative Unit #23 are copyright School Administrative Unit #23. Education America does not take responsibility for the validity of any information provided by School Administrative Unit #23. Individuals should refer to the organization for clarification and confirmation. Information provided directly from School Administrative Unit #23 will take precedence over any information provided on this site.

Education Canada Network Education Jobfairs World of Education Teaching jobs in Australia StudentsChoices.com

About EAN   |   Terms & Conditions of Use   |   Privacy Policy  
Information for Job Seekers   |  Information for Employers   |   Information for Advertisers
Networking with EAN   |   Contact Us   |   Tech Support
Site and Contents © 2000- Education America Network. All Rights Reserved.

Our Education Partners: